Help For Leb

About the Author

Rami Rasamny
Sin El Fl

Ask Question

One in three Lebanese children, a third of the Lebanese youth population, lives in the lowest of the ebb of poverty and distress. Countless children go to school hungry if they go to school at all and so many of them are not given a semblance of a reasonable chance to succeed. help educate Lebanese kids.

On the 10th of October Rami Rasamny, a Lebanese mountaineer will embark on his most challenging ascent to date: Ama Dablam (6812 meters). At the same time, his partner Ghida Arnaout, will be climbing Island Peak (6,189 meters) in the same region. Through their climb, they’ll be teaming up with BZKIDZ, a Lebanese non-profit organization, and support their mission to feed and educate the poorest children in our society, giving them real prospects for the future.

With the support of the RYMCO, Life Happens Outdoors and the Pythagoras Cultural Society, Rami and Ghida will be climbing the classic routes to the summit of their respective mountains.

Children are the future of every community and ours is no different. Through your contributions we can offer our children and indeed our society a real chance to succeed.

Help us raise $13,624, one dollar for every meter up and down Ama Dablam and Island Peak, for BZKIDZ to cover meals and teacher fees for 140 children from some of Lebanon’s poorest neighborhoods and help us help them reach their summits.

Picture of last years challenging peaks:  the Breithorn, the Zinalrothorn, and the Dent Blanche

Rami-BZ1

 

 

Bzkids logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About BZ kidz

BZ KIDZ is a non-profit youth organization that provides after school programs for Lebanese kids whose families can not afford their academic success. We keep kids off the streets by giving them a sense of belonging. We help kids with homework, study for exams and engage them in fun learning activities.

BZ KIDZ is dedicated to inspiring and enabling all young people to realize their full potential as caring, responsible and successful individuals; through fun learning experiences in a safe and supervised environment.

BZ KIDZ strives to achieve excellence as a youth service organization by encompassing a sense of hope; valuing every member and letting them know they belong, they matter, and they can make a difference.

 

Lebanese Non-profitable civil Organisation

Civil Licence # 676

Your donation will be received by LittlePush at Net Commerce on behalf of HelpForLeb.com

Enter your pledge amount

$

Add to Cart
  1. gerardobotha1003@gmail.com'
    Yosleyder Cala
    $100.00
  2. najoud.jabri@gmail.com'
    Najoud AlJabri
    $50.00
  3. loubeyre.romain@gmail.com'
    Romain Loubeyre
    $400.00
  4. rabz01@gmail.com'
    Rabie Jarmakani
    $150.00
  5. ayadora@hotmail.co.uk'
    Aya Husni Bey
    $100.00
  6. hady@hiram-finance.com'
    hady farah
    $100.00
  7. gregsauget@yahoo.fr'
    greg sauget
    $50.00
  8. rasamnyamal@hotmail.com'
    Amal Rasamny
    $500.00
  9. ghia.zaatari@gmail.com'
    Ghia Zaatari
    $150.00
  10. sandra@mitri.com'
    Sandra Mitri
    $20.00
  11. racha.mourtada@gmail.com'
    Racha Mourtada
    $100.00
  12. hashisho.dalia@gmail.com'
    dalia hashisho
    $25.00
  13. maya_karkour@hotmail.com'
    Maya Karkour
    $50.00
  14. unsa18@gmail.com'
    Unsa Adil
    $50.00
  15. tamarajaber@hotmail.com'
    Tamara Jaber
    $75.00
  16. nadahourie@gmail.com'
    Nada Hourieh
    $200.00
  17. adil@visualsparks.com'
    Adil Shafique
    $50.00
  18. hu.sajwani@gmail.com'
    Hussain Sajwani
    $50.00
  19. gaelle.samaha@gmail.com'
    Gaelle Samaha
    $20.00
  20. couchings@yahoo.com'
    Yasmine Idriss tannir
    $500.00
  21. gregory.taousson@gmail.com'
    Gregory Taousson
    $100.00
  22. rawan.nassar@mail.mcgill.ca'
    Rawan Nassar
    $20.00
  23. james@jembemusic.net'
    James Anezis
    $27.00
  24. amanibaba@albaba-sweets.com'
    Amani Baba
    $30.00
  25. happy2bvvc@gmx.ch'
    Virginia Villalba
    $50.00
  26. jc.cherfane@gmail.com'
    Jean-Claude Cherfane
    $75.00
  27. r.sarieddine@live.com'
    Rami Sarieddine
    $100.00
  28. rashidjsaad@gmail.com'
    Rashid Saad
    $50.00
  29. a.alnaama@gmail.com'
    Aisha Alnaama
    $100.00
  30. ibtisam@beysons.com'
    Ibtisam Husni bet
    $300.00
  31. lara.wehbe@gmail.com'
    Lara Wehbe
    $50.00
  32. dialas@gmail.com'
    Diala Shuhaiber
    $100.00
  33. rakanjhusnibey@gmail.com'
    Rakan Husni Bey
    $100.00
  34. dimazaytoun@gmail.com'
    Dima Zaytoun
    $100.00
  35. halasalha@gmail.com'
    Hala Salha
    $30.00
  36. sfirzli@gmail.com'
    Shakib Firzli
    $50.00
  37. Manalfarhat@hotmail.com'

    $30.00
  38. msamy039@uottawa.ca'
    Mariam Samy
    $10.00
  39. mohammad.el@live.com'
    Mohammad Elmootassem
    $15.00
  40. dima.mursi@gmail.com'
    Dima Mursi
    $20.00
  41. samir@nova.to'
    Samir Jarmakani
    $100.00
  42. nrasamny@hotmail.com'
    Nour Rasamny
    $100.00
  43. o_theocharous@hotmail.com'
    Olga Theocharous
    $20.00
  44. jad.nachabe@gmail.com'
    Jad Nachabe
    $100.00
  45. fmaktabi@hotmail.com'
    Fadi Maktabi
    $200.00
  46. carlorammouz@hotmail.com'
    C R
    $50.00
  47. naheljar@gmail.com'
    Nahel Jarmakani
    $100.00
  48. louay_dayoub@hotmail.com'
    Louay Dayoub
    $5.00
  49. farahndaoud@gmail.com'
    Farah Daoud
    $50.00
  50. walid.dib@gmail.com'
    Walid Dib
    $20.00
  51. ghbjarnadottir@gmail.com'
    Gudrun Harpa Bjarnadottir
    $50.00
  52. melissa.moubarak@hotmail.com'
    Melissa Moubarak
    $20.00
  53. malhabech@gmail.com'
    Mohamad Al Habech
    $150.00
  54. nyounis312@gmail.com'
    Naim Younis
    $100.00
  55. aseel.w.hamieh@gmail.com'
    aseel w.h.
    $50.00
  56. ata.ah@hotmail.com'
    Ata Abou Haidar
    $20.00
  57. eperrilleon@hotmail.com'
    Erin Perrilleon
    $10.00
  58. sandra@j4group.com'
    Sandra Jarmakani
    $100.00
  59. ahmadjamaleddine@gmail.com'
    Ahmad Jamaleddine
    $200.00
  60. mdfakhro@gmail.com'
    Mohammed Fakhro
    $500.00
  61. j.abiakar@gmail.com'
    Jad Abi Akar
    $25.00
  62. traveller69@gmail.com'
    Ramzi Abou-Hassan
    $350.00
  63. dianasoussa@gmail.com'
    dee S
    $3.00
  64. nadine@njoycreations.com'
    nadine f
    $2.00

Comments are closed.